BMS Factory Swan Wand

Introduction

We received the Swan Wand from BMS Factory and I was excited to explore this toy right away. Each new toy that comes in for an Obox review is another chance for me to explore my body and determine what feels good.

About the Wand

The Swan Wand is Swan/BMS Factory’s most powerful toy, and it’s not hard to see why. This toy is sleek, pink and silicone soft. It’s fully waterproof with a 100% silicone finish, features two independently controlled motors, and cycles through 7 functions independent of speed. The Swan Wand has a travel lock mode, charges via USB, and runs for up to 8.5 hours on a full charge. The wand has a wider bulb at one end (2.5” diameter), a place to hold the toy and a smaller linear tip at the other end (1.5” diameter). The dual motors can be used at the same time or simultaneously. Shut one end off and use it as a handle. The larger end has a very powerful rumbly setting that feels fabulous. The wand is very quiet, but can produce some noise when used on the higher settings.

My Experience

First, I added the water based lubricant and stroked the tip of the toy with it. After that I gently inserted the smaller end into my vagina and turned on the vibrations, it was instantly hitting my g-spot and I knew this toy had the potential to make me squirt. I moved the swan wand in and out slowly and then rested the tip on my g-spot. Once I felt aroused I got brave and turned the wand around and inserted the larger side (2.5 diameters). Oh baby, that felt good. I squealed with pleasure as the bulb filled me and vibrated inside. I pulled it out and rubbed it on my clit and lips and then roughly pushed it back into me. My husbands eyes wide as I continued to thrust and feel the sensations on my gspot, I pulled the wand out and let out a squirting orgasm, a true sign of a great toy that has the Obox stamp of approval!

Leave a comment