Get Lucky Mega Man 12” Real Skin Dildo

If anyone is looking for a fun and sexy store for their intimate bedroom goods, well we found a great option! Sancho Toys has a really nice selection of high quality and affordable options. They were amazing to work with and gave us the opportunity to review a new brand of dildo we have yet to lay our hands on. This is the Get Lucky Mega Man 12” Real Skin Dildo. I am more of a girth gal, but this particular dildo had both length and girth so in this instance I was getting it all!

Product Details

Overall Length – 12″

Width: 1.9″ (head)

2.125″ (top of shaft)

2.3″(base of shaft)

Looking for endless ramming potential? You’ve hit the foot-long jackpot with our Get Lucky Real Skin Series 12″ Mega Man Dildo. A big toy with a difference, Mega Man combines massive size and realism with quality content. Experience the premium-quality feel of silicone skin on the outside, combined with the revolutionary, dual-density filling on the inside. Whether you do the slow grind or you swivel your pelvis like Elvis, Mega Man’s elastic material will bend and flex right along with you!

As for realism, Mega Man looks like an exact match of a normal penis, if by “normal” you mean GIGANTIC! Mega’s thick vascular shaft, pink head, and dual-layered, sliding skin make it a must-have for any big toy lover. Just slick it up and let it go to town on that hungry ass or pussy! A thick suction cup at the base gives you maximum control so you can “lick it and stick it” to the wall, the door, the bathtub, or the floor!

Lube it up! A water-based lube is not only your best bet for keeping this huge dildo in pristine condition but also ensures you get the most bang for your buck (literally). When you’re done with Lucky (or Lucky is done with you) wash it off with soap or toy cleaner and warm water. Let it air dry completely, then store away from other soft sex toys.

Experience

As they put it nicely…”Are you ready for some big toy Joy?” This massive realistic dildo has the feel of the real deal and length of your most desired fantasy man. Girth along the shaft still stretches the walls of my tight pussy and the length is all too pleasing as it was able to hit my A-spot and give me a cervical orgasm. As recommended I used some water based lube, had my husband tease me a bit with his tongue and I was ready to have it and have it all. I was completely in the mood for a wild night and a challenge to take as much of this mega dildo as I could. After a few inches I want to put on a show for my husband and ride this beast. I grabbed a mount and planted the suction cup on it. Slid my dripping wet pussy over it and rode to my hearts desire as my husband with his jaw dropped watched how much I could take. Needless to say it was an amazing night that myself and my husband won’t forget.

Here is the link below to go at check out SanchoToys for yourself.

Leave a comment