Aneros MGX SYN Review

Having gained a little more experience in anal and prostate play, I wanted to try and step my game up a bit and see if Aneros would let me review some of their products. Thankfully they were on board and sent a few to test and review. A lot of their products are designed for hands free orgasms, via prostate massage. This interested me a lot and I needed to see if I could achieve just that or at least give my wife some fun toys to use while going down on me. The first product from Aneros I decided to try is the MGX SYN.

What is the MGX SYN?

The Aneros MGX SYN is a male prostate massager. It is made of silky silcone with an angled head to massage the prostate and achieve a prostate orgasm. Aneros prostate massagers are designed for hands free orgasms and achieving the Super-O, an orgasm achieved through prostate stimulation that is supposed to be an out of body experience. This is something I hope to master and experience at some point. Really the one and only reason that made me explore anal pleasures.

Design

The insertable part of the toy measures about 3.7”, with 1.6” of that being a very thin ridged neck, and the latter a “bean” shape, which is what will touch your prostate. The widest diameter of the MGX Syn is just about an inch, so even absolute beginners should have no trouble inserting this.

The two protrusions from the base of the toy which extend each about 1.5” in a curled fashion apparently have a purpose. They’re called the Perineum tab (with the red dot) and Kudalini tab (with the white dot). These are often shortened to just P-tab and K-tab. They’re both supposed to stimulate their own respective erogenous zones, but to be honest I didn’t feel either of them added to the overall experience. Of course, even if these P and K-tabs do nothing in particular for you, they do serve a purpose of stopping the toy from being trapped inside you. They also serve as a great handle for your partner to use when having fun together.

My Experience In Use & Trying To Achieve The Super-O

Upon insertion the slight curve was able to easily find its way to my prostate. One of a select few toys that is able to do that. I noticed that I did need myself or my wife to manually massage my prostate with the MGX SYN to feel the pleasurable sensations. I have practiced for a while now and have yet to master the hands free Super-O. I did find on a few occasions a pleasure sensation when using my kegel muscles to massage my prostate, but I am not able to time it correctly or massage it consistent enough to achieve a hands free orgasm. Regardless this product is by far a top three prostate toy for me. My wife went down on me while using the MGX SYN to massage my prostate at the same time. Needless to say the experience was amazing and left me with an exploding large load.

While using during intercourse the pleasure was also intensified. With each thrust and clench, the MGX Syn was able to send tingling sensations and made cumming a full body experience.

I would highly recommend trying Aneros’s products and see for yourself. Next up is letting you all know what the Super-O experience is all about.

Leave a comment