Womanizer Next Reviw

When my husband and I first began our journey in exploring the adult sex toy industry, one of my first and favorite products was the Satisfyer Pro. The air suction technology won me over and I NEEDED to try them all. When Womanizer reached out to review their new Next model, I did not hesitate. Womanizer Next, boasted a new function I’d never seen anywhere before…autopilot. A vibrator that does all the work for me sounded pretty awesome and relaxing! And it was. Keep reading to hear all the details of my experience with the Womanizer Next.

Description

Womanizer has long been a trailblazer in intimate pleasure, it’s responsible for the first-ever suction vibrator. Because of that, I always want to see what new technology it’s pioneering. And the Next is chock-full of cutting-edge features. The brand’s famous suction technology has been reimagined and upgraded into something called 3D Pleasure Air Technology, which pulses at a slower rate to create a deeper, more controlled sensation. In layman’s terms, this slower air allows for a wider range of sensations that feel a whole lot like oral sex. This technology also gives way to a feature called Climax Control, a new setting that can be combined with suction for three different levels of pulsation depth. With its 14 intensities and three climax options, Next allows for customizable pleasure however you like it (42 options worth!).

3D Pleasure Air Explained

This cutting-edge technology features a new linear motor elevating the contactless stimulation to provide a heightened, more enriched sensation. Our device reaches lower pressures than ever before, delivering a natural and deeper pleasure experience. Womanizer Next offers intense pleasure without overstimulation, and thanks to the new motor it stands out as our quietest model to date.

Climax Control

New Climax Control feature creates a deeper, richer sensation, taking our original Pleasure Air stimulation to a whole new 3D dimension. Now you can not only control the speed and intensity of your massage, but the depth of the air waves too – three levels of Climax Control offer a more nuanced, fuller multiple orgasm journey.

Whisper Quiet 

Our quietest model yet, runs nearly silent without sacrificing power. Designed for discretion, Next eliminates distractions and focuses on pure pleasure.  

Specifications

  • ColorsBlack, Dark Purple, Sage
  • WaterproofIPX 7
  • Run Time240 min
  • Charge Time120 min
  • Head MaterialBody-safe silicone
  • MaterialsBody-safe silicone
  • Weight480g
  • DimensionsL 17.1 x W 5.4 x H 5.7​
  • Packaging dimensionsL19.3 x W11.2 x H6.8​
  • Warranty5-year warranty

My experience

Knowing that these type of toys mimic oral sex, I didn’t want to have my hubby start with foreplay and rather see how the Next would perform out of the “flood gates 😉”.

I felt myself getting into it very quickly. The autopilot started off slow, so slow that I wasn’t even sure if it was on. But with its first jump in depth, I started to wriggle around and feel honestly like someone’s mouth was between my legs. As one reviewer writes, “The stimulation feels so soft and intense at the same time that it’s hard to describe,” and I completely agree. It just felt natural. In addition to its natural feel, the Next is silent. Even the of highest quality vibrators with claims of being whisper silent, still manage to have a soft rumble to it. To put it into perspective, one reviewer states, “It’s completely noiseless — the first toy I can use with my bedroom door open whilst my roommates are walking around the apartment.”

I was enjoying the Next so much that I hardly noticed my husband’s enjoyment of the show I was apparently putting on. I was approaching orgasm and in all seriousness, it was one of the longest orgasms I’ve ever felt. Maybe I was just in such a relaxed state but I definitely think that the unique journey of varied sensations built to a slow peak that created a longer, deeper orgasm than I am used to. But best of all, it required absolutely zero effort on my part. I pressed one button and just laid down and enjoyed the journey. While its multiple features are extremely customizable and probably exciting for someone who wants a very specific sensation, I found that this smart vibe’s autopilot function was the thing that convinced me of its worth.

I’m not sure what Womanizer has up its sleeve next when it comes to more features or technology advances, but this toy is staying close by for multiple more uses!

Leave a comment